Geschäftsstelle

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Harald Wirtz
Geschäftsführer

E-Mail: harald.wirtz@deg-eishockey.de
Telefon: 0211 / 86 32 59 – 0

Nikolaus Mondt
Sportdirektor

E-Mail: nikolaus.mondt@deg-eishockey.de
Telefon: 0211 / 86 32 59 – 0

Operatives Management

Frieder Feldmann
Pressesprecher,
Medien & Kommunikation

E-Mail: frieder.feldmann@deg-eishockey.de
Telefon: 0211 / 86 32 59 – 50

Christopher Schlenker
Key Account & Partnership

E-Mail: christopher.schlenker@deg-eishockey.de
Telefon: 0211 / 86 32 59 – 64

Sebastian Snitzelaar
Ticketing & Hospitality,
Sicherheitskoordinator

E-Mail: sebastian.snitzelaar@deg-eishockey.de
Telefon: 0211 / 86 32 59 – 42

Christina Ruschke
Key Account & Partnership

E-Mail: christina.ruschke@deg-eishockey.de
Telefon: 0211 / 86 32 59 – 66

Daniel Kreutzer
Key Account & Partnership

E-Mail: daniel.kreutzer@deg-eishockey.de
Telefon: 0211 / 86 32 59 – 0

Nina Dahl
Marketing & Organisation

E-Mail: nina.dahl@deg-eishockey.de
Telefon: 0211 / 86 32 59 – 0

Elisa Bock
Key Account & Events

E-Mail: elisa.bock@deg-eishockey.de
Telefon: 0211 / 86 32 59 – 53

Daniel Blecker
Ticketing & DEG Club 1935

E-Mail: daniel.blecker@deg-eishockey.de
Telefon: 0211 / 86 32 59 – 83

Dominik Eickels
Ticketing & DEG-Treff

E-Mail: dominik.eickels@deg-eishockey.de
Telefon: 0211 / 86 32 59 – 40

Ingrid Wegener
Hospitality & BASIS PARTNER

E-Mail: ingrid.wegener@deg-eishockey.de
Telefon: 0211 / 86 32 59 – 41

Sebastian Esch
Medien & Kommunikation

E-Mail: sebastian.esch@deg-eishockey.de
Telefon: 0211 / 86 32 59 – 52

Birgit Häfner
Sportfotografin

E-Mail: birgit.haefner@deg-eishockey.de
Telefon: 0211 / 86 32 59 – 0

Christian Fenger
Finanzbuchhaltung & Controlling

E-Mail: christian.fenger@deg-eishockey.de
Telefon: 0211 / 86 32 59 – 30

Marita Wunder
Merchandising & Fanshop

E-Mail: marita.wunder@deg-eishockey.de
Telefon: 0211 / 86 32 59 – 62

Die Öffnungszeiten der Geschäftsstelle
Montag – Donnerstag
09:00 – 13:00 Uhr
14:00 – 17:00 Uhr
Freitag
09:00 – 13:00 Uhr

Unsere Adresse
DEG Eishockey GmbH
Brehmstraße 27a
40239 Düsseldorf

Kontakt
Zentrale: 0211 – 863259 – 0
Sponsoring: 0211 – 863259 – 25
DEG-Fanshop: 0211 – 863259 – 35
Ticketing: 0211 – 863259 – 45
Presse: 0211- 863259 – 55
Merchandising*: 0211- 863259 – 62
Fax: 0211 – 863259 – 49
E-Mail: info@deg-eishockey.de

*Erreichbar Di. – Do. von 09:00 – 13:00 Uhr